My DD

Active in their community, our restaurants are following you in the family activities and events that matter to you most. From the delicious coffee that warms you during the hockey practice to the boxes full of Munchkins for your young soccer players, the local Dunkin’ Donuts has what it takes to satisfy your cravings on the go!

Our delicious products will draw people to your business meetings. Muffins, pastries and donuts for all tastes will please your colleagues. Why not add coffee to your order? We offer cargo boxes that can hold 10 cups of coffee. A practical and much appreciated alternative!

Sherbrooke’s DD wants you to think green this fall!

The Dunkin 'Donuts located at 70 Blvd. Wellington, Sherbrooke thinks green! From September 15th and for a limited time, the restaurant offers 10 free refills with the purchase of a 16 oz thermal cup for $ 3.99 plus taxes. Refills include: coffee, hot chocolate, Onctueux and Dunkaccino. An idea that will make its way a cup at a time!

Foundation of the Ste. Justine children’s hospital

On December 15th, it is with great pride that the employees of the Dunkin' Donuts located at 3202, rue Beaubien East Montreal have donated to the Foundation of the Ste. Justine children's hospital the amount of $1715, as part of the Christmas tree ''one light at the time'' campaign. Through this employee's initative and the mobilization of our valued customers, 343 lights will be shinning on in this great tree. We hope this donation will brighten many hearts this Holiday season.

About us | Promotion | Menu | Communications | Find a Dunkin' Donuts | Contact us | Franšais

Mon DD

Actifs dans leur communauté, nos restaurateurs accompagnent votre famille dans les activités et évènements qui comptent pour vous. Du bon café qui vous réchauffera lors des pratiques de hockey aux boîtes remplies de Munchkins pour vos jeunes joueurs de soccer, le Dunkin’ Donuts près de chez vous a tout ce qu’il faut pour apaiser vos fringales sur le pouce!

Vos réunions au bureau ne peuvent qu’être agrémentées par nos savoureux produits. Des muffins, des pâtisseries et des beignes pour tous les goûts feront plaisir à vos collègues. Et pourquoi ne pas ajouter du café à votre commande? Nous vous offrons des boîtes cargo pouvant contenir 10 tasses de café. Une solution pratique et tellement appréciée!

Le Dunkin’ Donuts de Sherbrooke vous invite à penser vert cet automne!

Le Dunkin’ Donuts situé au 70, boul. Wellington à Sherbrooke voit la vie en vert! Dès le 15 septembre et jusqu’à épuisement des stocks, le restaurant vous offre 10 remplissages gratuits à l’achat d’une tasse thermale 16 oz à 3,99 $ plus taxes. Les remplissages incluent : café, chocolat chaud, Onctueux et Dunkaccino. Une idée qui fera son chemin une tasse à la fois!

Don à la Fondation du CHU Sainte-Justine

Le 15 décembre dernier, c’est avec grande fierté que les employés du Dunkin’ Donuts du 3202, rue Beaubien Est à Montréal ont remis à la Fondation du CHU Sainte-Justine un montant de 1715$, dans le cadre de la campagne Le grand sapin de St-Justine. Grâce à cette initiative des employés et à la mobilisation de nos chers clients, 343 lumières pourront être allumées dans ce grand sapin. Nous espérons que ce don illuminera bien des coeurs en cette période des Fêtes.

À propos | Promotion | Menu | Communications | Localisateur | Contactez-nous | English